Upcoming events

This month

Wednesday 18th September 2019
Circuit Prayer Time 12:30pm, Selston Methodist Church
Thursday 19th September 2019
Worship Leaders Training 7:30pm, Old Tupton
Saturday 21st September 2019
District Synod Derby
Sunday 22nd September 2019
Sunday Worship
Morning, Afternoon and Evening Services are held around the Circuit.  For details please go to Churches section of the website.
District Youth Event 3:30pm-7:00pm, West Bridgeford Methodist Church
Wednesday 25th September 2019
Circuit Prayer Time 10:00am, Birchwood Methodist Church
Sunday 29th September 2019
Sunday Worship
Morning, Afternoon and Evening Services are held around the Circuit.  For details please go to Churches section of the website.
Circuit Prayer Time Pilsley Methodist Church
Day and time TBA

Next month

Saturday 5th October 2019
Soup Saturday at Crich 12:00pm-1:00pm
Delicious lunch of home made soup and bread, a drink and cakes.  Everyone welcome.  Bring a friend. Payment for your lunch by donation!
Sunday 6th October 2019
Sunday Worship
Morning, Afternoon and Evening Services are held around the Circuit.  For details please go to Churches section of the website.
Circuit Prayer Time
Venue day and time TBA
Sunday 13th October 2019
Sunday Worship
Morning, Afternoon and Evening Services are held around the Circuit.  For details please go to Churches section of the website.
Tuesday 15th October 2019
Circuit Prayer Time 7:00pm, Sutton St Johns
Thursday 17th October 2019
Circuit Leadership Team 7:00pm, Sutton Manse
Sunday 20th October 2019
Sunday Worship
Morning, Afternoon and Evening Services are held around the Circuit.  For details please go to Churches section of the website.
Tuesday 22nd October 2019
Circuit Prayer Time 2:00pm, South Wingfield Methodist Church
District Bible Festival 8:00pm-9:30pm, Littleover Methodist Church
Wednesday 23rd October 2019
District Bible Festival 8:00pm-9:30pm, Littleover Methodist Church
Thursday 24th October 2019
District Bible Festival 8:00pm-9:30pm, Littleover Methodist Church
Sunday 27th October 2019
Sunday Worship
Morning, Afternoon and Evening Services are held around the Circuit.  For details please go to Churches section of the website.
Wednesday 30th October 2019
Circuit Prayer Time 2:00pm, Skegby Methodist Church